The Tuesday Night Music Club at Sharky's Tavern

Tuesday, November 29

recurring event
The Tuesday Night Music Club at Sharky's Tavern
Nov292022

“No-Fin” compares to The Tuesday Night Music Club at Sharky’s Tuesday nights from 8 p.m.-12 a.m.!

Take a bite out of the Island's best wood-fired oven pizza and experience Galveston's longest running "open mic" night, featuring live musicians from atop the food chain. Listen to your favorite classic rock hits and original works from some of the best musicians on island. Located near Galveston’s historic strand district, it’s easy to relax, grab a tasty mixed drink or cold local brew, and sing and dance to some of the best free live local music around.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 21
Related Partner