Nov182022
ICE LAND: Caribbean Christmas

The North Pole meets the Caribbean as Moody Gardens brings back ICE LAND: Caribbean Christmas with an underwater theme and exciting guest experiences on November 18!

Guests will embark on a breathtaking underwater journey from the shores of Galveston Island through the Gulf of Mexico. As they explore the ocean's depths, they will discover sunken treasure and see Christmas surprises along the way. An ice slide takes the form of a towering oil rig and gives an opportunity to venture through the beautiful Flower Garden Banks for encounters with spectacular schools of colorful tropical fish, eagle rays, turtles, dolphins, Hammerhead sharks and more on the way to their Caribbean island destination. There is even an opportunity to enjoy some festive holiday spirits inside of ICE LAND at Shiver’s Ice Bar.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1
  • Monday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Friday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 7
Related Partner