Bingo Nights at Galveston Island Brewing

Monday, July 15

recurring event
Bingo Nights at Galveston Island Brewing
Jul152024

It's time for BINGO nights at Galveston Island Brewing. Join us every Monday from 5:30-7:30PM for free bingo in the brewhouse. Prizes every round and fun for the whole family.
The Shepherd Mix Food Truck will be on site Mondays 4-8PM, so come hungry!
Play is come and go. Get here when you can and leave when you need to.
Bingo will be held indoors the new brewhouse. No dogs allowed in the brewhouse facility.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, December 30
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, January 13
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 3
  • Monday, March 10
  • Monday, March 17
  • Monday, March 24
  • Monday, March 31
  • Monday, April 7
  • Monday, April 14
  • Monday, April 21
  • Monday, April 28
  • Monday, May 5
  • Monday, May 12
  • Monday, May 19
  • Monday, May 26
  • Monday, June 2
  • Monday, June 9
  • Monday, June 16
  • Monday, June 23
  • Monday, June 30
  • Monday, July 7
  • Monday, July 14