Rise Prohibition Brunch

Sunday, October 24

recurring event
Oct242021
Rise Prohibition Brunch
  • 201 26th St, Suite 2
    Galveston, Texas 77550
  • Location: MOB BAR
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Travel back in time to the Prohibition era, when thousands of speakeasies operating in hidden places satisfied the nation’s thirst for forbidden spirits. The Roaring 20’s saw the rise of flappers, jazz, and the Mob.

Mob Bar is a one-of-a-kind Speakeasy. We feature a Prohibition Cocktail Menu, Sinatra & Jazz Music, Themed events, and Great food, in a beautiful 1920’s Mob-themed venue. Our cocktail & food menu features names of prominent real gangsters as well as your favorite wise guys from movies.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
Related Partner
Nightlife

201 26th St, Suite 2
Galveston, Texas 77550