Live Music Mondays

Monday, July 4

recurring event
  • 1702 Avenue O
    Galveston, Texas 77550
  • Website
Jul042022
Live Music Mondays
  • 1702 Avenue O
    Galveston, Texas 77550
  • Location: Island Pier Club
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Enjoy Live Music Mondays at IPC to kick start your week. Every Monday at 7pm - Come support local musicians and have a good time with friends. This is a FREE Event

June
20 - David Richardson
27 - Michael Bowen

July

TBD

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, July 18
  • Monday, July 25
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, August 22
  • Monday, August 29
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 19
  • Monday, September 26
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, October 10
  • Monday, October 17
  • Monday, October 24
  • Monday, October 31
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, November 21
  • Monday, November 28
  • Monday, December 5
  • Monday, December 12
  • Monday, December 19
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 20
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, March 27
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 10
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 1
  • Monday, May 8
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, May 22
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, June 5
  • Monday, June 12
  • Monday, June 19
  • Monday, June 26
  • Monday, July 3
Related Partner