Live Music at B.Jigger’s: The Line Up

Thursday, October 28

recurring event
Oct282021
Live Music at B.Jigger’s: The Line Up
  • 5002 Seawall Blvd.
    Galveston, Texas 77550
  • (409)740-3581
  • Location: Holiday Inn Resort Galveston - On The Beach
  • Time: 9:00 PM

B. Jigger’s lounge presents live music by The Line Up.

About B. Jigger’s Lounge
For great live entertainment with a view of the beach, enjoy the nightlife at B. Jigger’s at the Holiday Inn Resort on the Beach. B. Jigger’s is a favorite of locals and visitors alike with live music and drink specials.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 30