Jazz under the palms

Thursday, January 20

recurring event
  • 2300 Ship Mechanic Row
    Galveston, Texas
Jan202022
Jazz under the palms
  • 2300 Ship Mechanic Row
    Galveston, Texas
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Clayton Dyess Trio

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 19
Related Partner