Nov182022
Holiday in The Gardens
As Moody Gardens transforms into Holiday in the Gardens, it has become a holiday tradition as families throughout the region are offered a very diverse range of attractions to complement ICE LAND. Festival of Lights is a mile-long walking trail decked with two million lights and filled with sound-enhanced lighted and animated displays themed to everyone’s favorite holiday music and spectacular views of Galveston Bay. Guests will also enjoy an outdoor ice rink, Arctic Slide, a holiday buffet, and train rides. Guests can also enjoy holiday 3D films and Rudolph 4D. The Moody Gardens Hotel will feature an exciting new Cirque Joyeux Dinner and Show at the Moody Gardens Hotel and the New Year’s Palooza Family Celebration. Special Hotel Packages are available with the holiday attractions and events

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1
  • Monday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Friday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 7
Related Partner