Bucket Brigade

Friday, July 30

recurring event
  • 13330 Settegast Rd
    Galveston, Texas
  • Website
Jul302021
Bucket Brigade
  • 13330 Settegast Rd
    Galveston, Texas
  • Location: Various Locations
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Register for Artist Boat’s Bucket Brigade, a FREE interpretive Beach tour, held on Saturdays and Sundays. Explore the creatures and features that make Galveston beaches unique with hands-on activities. Learn what’s in the water, how seaweed helps our beaches, and more! Beach Tours are FREE for the public, last approximately 45 minutes, and are offered at 3 locations Island-wide. Pre-Registration is required. All equipment is sanitized before and after use.

Every weekend through Labor Day at the following locations:
* Stewart Beach, 201 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston TX 77550 every Friday, Saturday & Sunday @ 11am 12pm 2pm & 3pm
* Midtown, 5600 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston TX 77551 every Friday @ 11am 12pm 2pm & 3pm
* 13 Mile Road, Galveston TX 77554 every Saturday @ 11am 12pm 2pm & 3pm

Pre-Register at https://www.artistboat.org/bucket-brigade/

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
Related Partner
Family Fun

13330 Settegast Rd
Galveston, Texas 77554